Wedding Mad-Libs

Reception-1

I wanted to make sure that at any point in the wedding reception there was ample entertainment to keep our guests busy.  I saw this idea and fell in love!  I continued to look and found a few other kinds for purchase on etsy and created two hybrids of the questions I liked best.

Mad lib1   Mad lib2

Print on cardstock paper.  There are two per page.  I used a paper trimmer to cut the sheets in half (provides a more smooth cut than using scissors).

I had a vintage suitcase above the basket of cards to put the finished ones in.  The table ended up looking really cute.

mad libs

Templates to print your own:

Leave a Reply

