Kids activity books for reception

Reception-31

We had quite a few kids attend our wedding so wanted to be sure that they were well entertained during the quiet (i.e. boring for the kids) times of our reception.  One of my bridesmaids had made colouring books for kids at her wedding and I thought it was such a fabulous idea!

Using her template, one I found here, and some activities I created on my own, I put together a great mix of entertainment for the kids at the wedding.

It worked well and they were all nice and preoccupied!  I put them at each of their place settings with a pack of crayons. I also saw the idea of putting a small snack with it, but because we had appetizers out immediately upon guests arriving, I didn’t worry too much about that.

Print onto card stock paper.  Fold in half down the middle.  Punch two holes on each page along the spine at the same spot.  Tie a ribbon through and into a bow to hold the spine together.

Print your own activity book here: Kids Activity Books

*Note: you will need to change names on a few of the pages.

Wedding Activity Book

Leave a Reply

