Call anyone but the Bride or Groom!

Please call anyone but the bride or groom

Throughout my sister-in-laws wedding, everyone kept running to her with issues.  It drove me nuts, she was the bride after all!  I swore I would do whatever I could to avoid that at my own wedding.  After looking on pinterest at different ideas I fell in love with the idea of giving a phone list to all family members that says, “Lost? Confused? Can’t find your pants?  Please call anyone but the bride or groom!” that I saw here.

I created a list including contact information for our wedding planner, maid of honour and best man.  I also included important information regarding where close family needed to be at certain times.  It proved very helpful and was so quick to print and hand out.  We handed ours out at the rehearsal dinner the night before our wedding.

I printed them on kraft cardstock paper purchased from Michaels.  When printing the document, select to print double sided.  Once printed, I cut them in half and trimmed a bit of paper off the edges using a paper trimmer (much easier than using scissors!)

Template to print your own: Call anyone but the bride or groom

Leave a Reply

