Bachelorette Party Picture Frame

My amazing maid-of-honour came up with this fabulous idea and I absolutely love it!  She brought a simple picture frame with white matting to my bachelorette party.  While all the girls’ were getting ready we put on our brightest lipstick and kissed the white matte!  Each girl left me a special message with their “kisses.”  Following the bachelorette party I was able to put my favourite picture from that weekend in the frame as an amazing keepsake of a special time in my life.

Bachelorette Party frame2

Such an easy project but such cute results!

Leave a Reply

